Follow us on

Facebook & Twitter

Today's Varsity game with Neenah has been relocated to Sunset Park. Freshman and JV games are cancelled tonight. ........ Today's Varsity game with Neenah has been relocated to Sunset Park. Freshman and JV games are cancelled tonight. ........ Today's Varsity game with Neenah has been relocated to Sunset Park. Freshman and JV games are cancelled tonight. ........
All Baseball Games For May 7th Are Cancelled. No make-up date determined yet.............All Baseball Games For May 7th Are Cancelled. No make-up date determined yet.............All Baseball Games For May 7th Are Cancelled. No make-up date determined yet.............

parent meeting

Tryout dates are as follows:
13U and 14U February 25th
9U and 11U April 24th
10U and 12U April 25th

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Saturday, April 01, 2017 Kenosha Tremper (Scrimmage) UW Whitewater 9:00:00 AM
Tuesday, April 04, 2017 Appleton North A 4:30:00 PM
Thursday, April 06, 2017 Appleton West H 4:30:00 PM
Friday, April 07, 2017 Chicago Trip Game #1 A TBA
Saturday, April 08, 2017 Chicago Trip Game 2&3 A TBA
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 Oshkosh North A 5:00:00 PM
Thursday, April 13, 2017 Appleton East A 4:30:00 PM
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 Kaukauna H 4:30:00 PM
Thursday, April 20, 2017 Oshkosh West A 4:30:00 PM
Monday, April 24, 2017 Bay Port (VR) A 4:30:00 PM
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 Fond du Lac H 4:30:00 PM
Thursday, April 27, 2017 Hortonville A 4:30:00 PM
Saturday, April 29, 2017 Sun Prairie (DH) H 11:00:00 AM
Tuesday, May 02, 2017 Neenah H 4:30:00 PM
Thursday, May 04, 2017 Appleton North H 4:30:00 PM
Friday, May 05, 2017 Appleton West A 5:00:00 PM
Monday, May 08, 2017 Bay Port (VR) H 4:30:00 PM
Tuesday, May 09, 2017 Oshkosh North H 4:30:00 PM
Thursday, May 11, 2017 Appleton East H 4:30:00 PM
Friday, May 12, 2017 Kaukauna A 4:30:00 PM
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 Oshkosh West H 4:30:00 PM
Thursday, May 18, 2017 Fond du Lac A 4:30:00 PM
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 Hortonville H 4:30:00 PM
Thursday, May 25, 2017 Neenah A 4:30:00 PM
Saturday, May 27, 2017 Kenosha DHer (Tremper & ITA) A 11:00:00 AM
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 WIAA Regional TBA TBA
Thursday, June 01, 2017 WIAA Regional Final TBA TBA
Tuesday, June 06, 2017 WIAA Sectional TBD TBA
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 WIAA State Fox Cities Stadium TBA
Thursday, June 15, 2017 WIAA State Fox Cities Stadium TBA

Upcoming Events

2-January, 6:30pm 2013 Kimberly Tournament Committee Meeting at Municipal Center

9-January, 6:30pm KBO Meeting at Municipal Center

28-January, 6:30pm Parent Registration/Informational Meeting (9U-14U) at Mapleview Middle School Commons

29-January, 6:30pm Parent Registration/Informational Meeting (9U-14U) at Mapleview Middle School Commons

30-January, 7pm FVYBL 2013 League Coaches Meeting (13U-14U) at Capitol Center in Appleton

January – Travel Team Coaching Applications Due


Board Meeting

Wednesday, Apr 5
5:30pm ~ Municipal Building

 

Participate in the
HOME TEAM ADVANTAGE PROGRAM

Board Meeting

Wednesday, June 6 - 6:30pm

Kimberly Munical Complex

Copyright 2016
Site Designed by JMW Design

Login